8 Port PWM LED Dimmer

8 Ports (32-Channel) LED DMX Decode Dimmer

  • RGB、RGBW LED Strip adaptation

  • 1-8 ports can be aggregated at will

  • RDM Supported

  • DMX Isolated Port

  • DIN to centralized installation and maintenance

Support DMX decode, drive to dim of RGB or RGBW constant voltage type LED strip/fixture

LNX-280DVL DMX Decoder

LNX-280DVL is a constant voltage, multi ports DMX Decoder. Its ports can be aggregated, and the decoder supports RDM operation

LNX-280DVL has 8 PWM drive ports for constant voltage LED Strip or fixture, and each port has 5 terminals: V+/R/G/B/W, among which W white light can be configured in different working modes through RDM.

LNX-280DVL provides a wide voltage working range of 5-48V, and the maximum current of LED channel is 4A, that is, the total current of the drive port of each RGBW fixture is 16A, so the whole device drive capability is 128A. The decoder can be connected to a 12V / 24V / 48V constant voltage light bar or lamp, and the decoder has a power supply anti-reverse function and anti-overshoot function.

LNX-280DVL can remotely configure the port aggregation mode through RDM: 2-port aggregation, 4-port aggregation or 8-port aggregation can be choosed. By setting the port aggregation, it has the higher power drive capability in single DMX channel.

32 Channel PWM LED Dimmer Driver

多端口LED解码器

8端口(32通道) LED恒压DMX解码调光器

  • RGB、RGBW灯条可选

  • 1-8端口可任意聚合

  • RDM远程设备管理

  • DMX隔离型端口

  • DIN导轨式集中安装维护

支持 RGB或者RGBW恒压类型的灯条的DMX解码、驱动调光

LNX-280DVL 恒压DMX解码器

LNX-280DVL是凌恩科技研发的一款恒压型、多驱动端口、端口可聚合、且支持RDM集中控制管理的DMX解码驱动器。

LNX-280DVL具备8个恒压灯具的PWM驱动端口, 每个端口具备5个接线端子:V+/R/G/B/W,其中W白灯可通过RDM配置为不同的工作模式。

LNX-280DVL提供5-48V的宽压工作范围,每个调光通道的最大电流为4A,即每个RGBW灯具的调光端口电流合计为16A,整机调光最大电流合计128A。解码器可接入12V / 24V / 48V的恒压灯条或者灯具,解码器内部具备电源防反接功能与防过冲功能。

LNX-280DVL可通过RDM,远程配置各端口的聚合工作方式:可配置2端口聚合、4端口聚合或者8端口聚合,通过驱动端口的聚合,可在一个DMX通道,实现更大功率灯具的调光,或者实现一些特殊应用场景的安装。

8口PWM LED解码器